我们的快艇

壳下沉,梦漂浮,上船感受好生活

拉布汉巴焦和科莫多岛最快的快艇

科莫多国家公园拥有的不仅仅是标志性的科莫多龙本身。公园总面积1733平方公里,海域占主导地位。前往科莫多国家公园最近的城市是拉布汉巴焦,其距离主要的目的地科莫多岛约60公里。同样,大部分的潜点位于国家公园内,距离相差不远。除非你选择的是船宿,否则你需要从拉布汉巴焦开始你的潜水或日游活动。

前往科莫多国家公园的行程大部分都是使用传统的木船作为交通工具。木船通常需要2到3个小时才能到达科莫多岛,3到4个小时到达帕达岛。搭乘红鲸的快艇在1个小时内便可抵达科莫多岛, 1小时20分钟内抵达帕达岛。 我们相信时间是宝贵的。 特别是,当您只有短暂的假期时,您可能想要游玩尽可能多的地方。我们拥有拉布汉巴焦最快的快艇,它可以节省您在路上耗费的时间,更多地享受在每个目的地的游玩时光,尽情地探索科莫多国家公园!

舒适省时

我们的快艇设计风格独特,却不会忽视舒适度和安全性。其空间宽敞,可以容纳多达十五位客人,适合任何的户外活动:水肺潜水,浮潜和钓鱼。船上有特制的气瓶槽和隔间用以放置气瓶和潜水装备。您可以轻易地穿上你的BCD并自由地在船上走动。

科莫多国家公园的景观是独一无二的。 没有任何人想在这美丽的景色中浪费一秒钟的时间。我们的快艇旨在最大限度地让您享受您的旅行假期。一路上,您可以远眺科莫多美丽的岛屿,近观蓝绿相间的大海。在阳光灿烂的日子里,感受海风吹拂在你身体皮肤上的清爽和惬意。不妨在我们八米长的日光甲板上晒个日光浴,换个古铜色的健康肌肤。在进行潜水活动时,快艇后部的开放式设计更让背滚式入水显得轻而易举。

船上有干净的西式卫生间并配备了基本的安全设备:氧气罐,灭火器,救生衣,急救包,全球定位系统和无线电。所有保证您安全的设备应有尽有。

灵活自由

科莫多国家公园的面积非常大,有许多目的地可供选择。每个目的地距离彼此都不近,这就是为什么需要以最快的速度到达每个地方。我们非常重视时间。选择红鲸快艇,您可以自由定制自己期望的科莫多之旅,而无需受制于时间的紧凑安排。让我们来看看您的旅行计划:水肺潜水,浮潜,徒步又或者是以上三者的结合?我们的潜导和行程专家会听取您的想法并将尽最大努力让您和家人朋友度过一个最惬意的假期。现在就开始计划你的旅行吧!联系我们

红鲸快艇 I

800x600 alt
800x600 alt
800x600 alt

红鲸I是红鲸潜水中心的第一艘也是最大的一艘快艇,长12米,宽3米,可容纳15名乘客。它旨在最大限度地扩大您的户外活动范围,亲近大自然。凭借其500马力的发动机,它成为了拉布汉巴焦最快的快艇。在科莫多仅有短暂的假期?不用担心!不管您要去往科莫多国家公园的任何目的地,红鲸I将以最快的速度将您送至那里。

红鲸I是一艘潜水船。船上特殊的气瓶槽设计可以让您轻易地将BCD穿上;船上有许多的隔间供你分开放置你的潜水装备和随身物品,因此你可以自由地在船上走动。快艇后部的开放式设计更让背滚式入水显得轻而易举。船上的西式卫生间,淋浴和长达8米的日光浴甲板为您的品质之旅提供最佳体验。

红鲸快艇 III

800x600 alt
800x600 alt
800x600 alt

红鲸III新建于2017年,是我们最新的快艇。 长8.04米,宽2.55米,最多可容纳4名潜水员或7名浮潜人员。 对于科莫多潜水之旅预算较少的小团体来说,这是一个不错的选择。

红鲸III的发动机为200马力,与红鲸I相比,在速度上却没有太大的差别。因为红鲸III的机体较轻,载重量少,所以可以以较少的油耗快速前进。它只需要60分钟便可到达科莫多岛,90分钟到达帕达尔岛,40分钟到达科莫多中部潜点,60分钟到达科莫多北部潜点!红鲸III是红鲸I的弟兄版,外形上面小一号,但是麻雀虽小五脏俱全。船上的气瓶槽,卫生间和装备隔间一样都不少,而且还适合垂钓。这是另一个前往科莫多国家公园的完美快速选择。

Our Speedboat

SHELLS SINK, DREAMS FLOAT. LIFE’S GOOD ON OUR BOAT.

FASTEST SPEEDBOAT AROUND LABUAN BAJO AND KOMODO ISLAND

Komodo National Park has a lot more to offer than just the iconic Komodo dragon. With the total area of 1733 km2, the sea area is dominating the territory. Our starting point for tour is from the city, Labuan Bajo, which located 60 km away from the main destination, Komodo Island. Similarly, most of the dive sites are located inside the National Park with more or less same distance. Unless if you are going with liveaboard, you will need to start your trip from the city.

Most of the trip to Komodo National Park is organized by traditional wooden boat. It usually takes around 2-3 hours to reach Komodo Island, and 3-4 hours to reach Padar Island. With our speedboat, we could reach Komodo Island in less than 1 hour and Padar Island in 1 hour and 20 minutes. We believe that time is precious. Especially if you only have a short holiday, you might want to visit as many places and possible. Our speedboat is the fastest in Labun Bajo area, which allows you to spend less time on the way, more time on each destination. Explore the most of Komodo National Park!

COMFORTABLE & SAVE

Our speedboats are designed in style without forgetting your comfortability and safety. Our speedboats are spacious, ranging from 7 until 15 maximum capacity, they are comfortable for any outdoor activity that you will do: scuba diving, snorkeling, and fishing. They have special tank slots and compartments to keep tanks and dive gears. It will enable you to put on you BCD easily and freely move around the boat.

Komodo National Park’s landscape is one of a kind. We certainly do not want to waste even one second of this beautiful view. Our speedboat is designed to maximize your outdoor activity during the trip. With the open side, you can see the Komodo’s beautiful islands and blue sea water on the way. Feel the sea breeze on sunny day gently blowing your body. Sunbathing on our 8-meter sundeck and get the perfect tan. With open side, it will allow you to do back roll entry easily when you dive too.

On board, we have clean western toilet and equipped with basic safety equipment: Oxygen tank, fire extinguisher, life jackets for all passengers, first aid kits, GPS, and radio. All the things necessary to guarantee your safety.

FLEXIBILITY

The area of Komodo National Park is quite large, with many places of destination to choose. Some place is located far away from each other, which is why it is necessary to be fast to be able to reach all of the destination. We value time very much. With our speedboat, it allows our travelers to freely customized their own desired trip in Komodo without worrying about time. Let’s talk about the type of trip you wish to do: Scuba diving, snorkeling, trekking, or combination of all three? Our Divemaster and Tour expert will help to make the tour most comfortable for you based on what you wish to see and your capability. Start planning your trip now Contact Us

RED WHALE I

800x600 alt
800x600 alt
800x600 alt
800x600 alt

Red Whale I is our first and biggest speedboat. It is 12-meter-long and 3-meter-wide and it can accommodate a group up to 15 people. It is designed to maximize your outdoor activity and for you to engage as much as you can with the nature. With its 500 HP engine, it is the fastest speedboat around Labuan Bajo area. Have a short holiday in Komodo? No worries! Any type of tours you will be doing, Red Whale I will take you to your destination faster!

Red Whale I is a dive boat! It has special tank slots that will enable you to put on your BCD easily. It has many compartments to keep your belongings on the way, so you can freely move around on the boat. It has an open side deck which you can use for back roll entry. It has a western toilet, shower, and wide 8-meter sundeck for your quality trip.

RED WHALE III

800x600 alt
800x600 alt
800x600 alt
800x600 alt
800x600 alt

Built in 2018, Red Whale III is our newest speedboat. It is 8.04-meter-long and 2.55-meter-wide, which can accommodate up to 6 divers or 8 snorkelers. A good option for you with a smaller group who want to enjoy Komodo with fewer budget.

It has 200 HP engine on board. But don't be fooled, Red Whale III is not much different in terms of speed compared to Red Whale I. Red Whale III has a lighter body which allows it to travel fast with less power. With Red Whale III, it takes 60 minutes to reach Komodo Island, 80 minutes to reach Padar Island and approximately 60 minutes to the north dive sites! Red Whale III is designed to be the smaller version of Red Whale I, without reducing any capability. It has tank slots for diving, toilet, and special compartments for fishing. Perfect for quick gateway in Komodo National Park.