独享快艇

壳下沉,梦漂浮。上船感受好生活。

拉布汉巴焦和科莫多岛最快的快艇

科莫多国家公园拥有的不仅仅是标志性的科莫多龙本身。它由三座较大岛屿以及许多的小岛屿组成。您可能听说过很多关于科莫多最受游客欢迎的地方,如粉红沙滩,帕达尔岛,卡纳瓦岛等。但在现实中,还有很多地方尚未被发现。

参观科莫多国家公园的水肺潜水员通常乘坐木船前往他们的目的地。然而,根据我们的经验,这并不是最好的选择。我们也是潜水员,我们知道最适合您。乘坐快艇比木船更好的原因是,它更加灵活,更加省时。因此我们推荐使用快艇。

更加省时

科莫多国家公园有大约42个潜点,其各具特色,独一无二。这些不同的潜点在国际水肺潜水员中相当受欢迎,并被认为是世界上最好的潜点之一。在科莫多岛周围的水域潜水,您可能会发现生物的多样性,包括蝠鲼,黄貂鱼,鲨鱼,海龟,海豚,海牛,深海鱼,海马以及其他种类的鱼。值得一提的是,这些生物生活在的珊瑚世界更让人觉得赏心悦目。

一些著名的潜点位于科莫多岛的南部。它们距离拉布汉巴焦约60公里,木船通常需要三到四个小时才能达到那里。然而,乘坐我们的快艇只需要约60分钟。这样的时间差异非常大,在路上没有必要浪费您的精力。乘坐我们的快艇,您可以充分享受在每个潜点足够的潜水时间。由于我们节省了大量的时间,您可以提前预定额外的潜水行程。

更加灵活

我们快艇的特别设计是为了给潜水员带来舒适感。快艇可以容纳15名浮潜者或者10名水肺潜水员(因为潜水装备会占用一定空间)。我们提供的气瓶槽可以存放14个气瓶,这将使您在潜水前更容易地穿上您的BCD。您的潜水装备也可以存放在隔间,以确保安全。同时,乘客在船上有很大的自由活动空间。我们的快艇还有宽敞的日光浴甲板,您可以在那里享受日光浴。

您不是拥挤的海滩的粉丝吗?您想只与您爱的人享有趣的私人假期,在一处不为人知的海滩上度过美好的时光,一起欣赏浪漫的日落吗?跟随着我们的快艇,我们将向您展示科莫多国家公园所有其他隐藏着的美丽之地,这些完美的地方让您跟您爱的人可以共享私人时光。由于乘坐的是快艇,我们早上可以早点启程,又或者根据当天的情况晚些出发。您可以尽情放松,享受您的假期,无需着急。

体验您生命中的最佳时光!

Speedboat

SHELLS SINK, DREAMS FLOAT. LIFE’S GOOD ON OUR BOAT.

Fastest Speedboat Around Labuan Bajo and Komodo island

Komodo National Park has a lot more to offer than just the iconic Komodo dragon itself. It is composed by three larger islands and numerous small islands. You might have heard a lot about Komodo's most popular places to visit like: Pink Beach, Padar Island, Kanawa Island, etc. But in reality, there are a lot more places that are yet to be discovered.

Scuba divers who visit Komodo National usually use wooden boats to take them to their destinations. However, based our experience, it’s not the best option. We are divers too and we know what the best for You. There are some good reasons why taking speedboat is better than wooden boats. It's flexible and time saving. Therefore we recommend using speedboat instead.

Save a Lot of Time

There are about 42 dive sites in Komodo National Park with all its characteristics and uniqueness. These various dive sites are quite popular among international scuba divers and considered as one of the best in the world. Diving in the waters around Komodo Island, you may find the biodiversity down there, including the mantas and stingrays, sharks, turtles, dolphins, dugongs, pelagic, sea horses, and many other fishes. Not to mention, the corals where these animals live is a beautiful view to behold.

Some of the famous ones are located on the south of Komodo Island. It’s about 60 km from Labuan Bajo, and usually it takes for about 3 until 4 hours by wooden boat to reach there. With our speedboat, we can reach there in ~60 minutes. With a big difference in time like this, no need to waste your energy waiting on the way, and you can enjoy your diving on every dive site to the fullest. Because we save a lot of time, you can always book additional dive in advance.

Flexibility

Our speedboats are designed especially to provide comfort for divers. The speedboats can accommodate 15 snorkelers or 10 scuba divers (since the diving gear will take some space). We provide tank slots that can store up to 14 tanks, thus making it easier for you to put on your BCDs before jumping into the water. Your diving equipment can also be stored in compartments to keep it safe. Meanwhile, passengers have a lot of space for you to move around the boat. Our speedboat also have spacious sundeck where you can sunbathe.

Are you not a fan of crowded beaches? Do you want to spend your private fun time only with your loved ones, having a great time in a private beach, watching a romantic sunset together? With our fast speedboat, we will show you all the other beautiful hidden places in Komodo National Park that are perfect for you and your beloved one to spend time in private. Since we are using speedboat, we can start our trip early in the morning, or later depending on the condition of that day. You can be relaxed and enjoy your holiday, no need to be in a rush.

Experiencing the best quality time of your life!