浮潜计划

您不需要魔法才能消失,您需要的是目的地。

享受美丽的海底景色

科莫多国家公园位于小巽他群岛,拥有独特的风景:崎岖地形山坡,干燥的稀树草地植被,和海岸线上的白色沙滩连接着蓝色海水。这里是现存最大的蜥蜴即科莫多龙的完美栖息地。其尺寸可达3米,重量可达170公斤。由于它们异常巨大的身躯,科莫多龙成为了统领它们生活之地的主要捕食者。 它们引起了许多研究进化论的科学家的极大兴趣。科莫多国家公园由三座较大的岛屿组成:科莫多岛,帕达尔岛和林卡岛。我们提供参观林卡岛和科莫多岛的游览日程,在岛上您可以与野生的科莫多龙相遇。

科莫多国家公园确实拥有真正壮丽的陆栖大自然,它也有潜藏在水下的秀丽。我们想让您看到富含珊瑚和鱼群的海洋生物的魅力。在科莫多国家公园有几个非常适合浮潜的美丽的地方:Tatawa, Pink Beach(粉红海滩),Sebayur Kecil, Sabolan, Bidadari(天使岛)和Manta Point。在我们去之前,您可以选择您想要浮潜的地方。为了让您尽情享受您的旅程,我们将使用最新的马力十足的快艇,以便在短时间内到达林卡岛和科莫多岛。请点击快艇页面来了解更多关于我们的快艇的信息。

浮潜以及科莫多看龙行程

我们的标准行程套餐是2次浮潜以及前往林卡岛看科莫多龙。或者1次浮潜以及前往科莫多岛看科莫多龙。我们的快艇最多可以容纳15位浮潜者。

这个行程将从参观科莫多龙开始,不管您选择的是林卡岛还是科莫多岛。林卡岛离拉布汉巴焦相对较近,我们的快艇按照平均速度行驶大约20分钟便可到达,而如果从拉布汉巴焦到达科莫多岛则需要大概50分钟。

我们在岛上的科莫多之旅将花大约1.5个小时,然后我们继续浮潜之旅。与潜水不同,您不需要考取浮潜证书。我们的每日浮潜之旅将带您前往科莫多国家公园最干净,最美丽的白沙滩,而您将可以看到科莫多国家公园的海洋生物。同时,您也可以在海滩上享受日光浴或与朋友和家人度过美好时光。

出发时间: 早上8:00 到达酒店接您
返回时间: 下午4:00 - 5:00 将您送回酒店
套餐包括: 午餐,零食,水果,矿泉水,茶和咖啡,干净的毛巾,浮潜设备租赁,酒店以及船之间的来回接送
不包括: 科莫多国家公园门票和护林员费用
适用时间: 一年四季,取决于浮潜点天气条件

在哪里潜水?

科莫多国家公园被列为世界上最好的潜水地点之一。这里有大约30个潜点,从温暖的浅水到强烈的激流以及深冷水,您可以根据个人喜好选择。您喜欢寻找隐藏在珊瑚中的微生物如海马,海兔和小丑鱼吗?或者珊瑚庭院中的五颜六色的鱼儿?又或者更喜欢与大鱼畅游,如蝠鲼,鲨鱼,吞拿鱼和太阳鱼?您可以在这里找到世界其他地方见不到的各式各样的海洋生物。请点击标题来了解每个潜点的情况。

Snorkeling

You don’t need magic to disappear. All you need is destination.

Enjoy Beautiful Underwater Scenery

Located within Lesser Sunda Island, Komodo National Park has really unique landscape. Rugged terrain hillside, dry savannah vegetation and on the coast line the beautiful white sandy beaches with blue sea water. The perfect habitat for the largest living lizard, Komodo dragon. Its size can reach 3 meters, and weighing up to 170 kg. Because of their unusually large size, Komodo dragon becomes the main predator who dominates the land in which they live. They are a great interest of many scientists who study the theory of evolution. Komodo National Park is composed of 3 larger islands: Komodo Island, Padar Island, and Rinca Island. We offer daily tour to visit Rinca Island and Komodo Island, where you can meet the Komodo dragon in the wild

Komodo National Park certainly has a really magnificent terrestrial nature and it also has hidden beauty underwater. We would like you to see the beauty of its marine life that is abundant with corals and fish. There are several beautiful places in Komodo National Park that are perfect for snorkeling: Tatawa, Pink Beach, Sebayur Kecil, Sabolan, Bidadari, and Manta Point. You can choose the place where you want to have snorkeling before we are going. And to maximize your trip, we are using our new powerful speedboat to reach the Rinca and Komodo Island in a short time. To know more about our speedboat, please check the speedboat page.

SNORKELING AND KOMODO TOUR DETAILS

Our basic package is x2 snorkeling and visit Komodo Dragon in Rinca Island. Or, x1 snorkeling and visit Komodo Dragon in Komodo Island. Our capacity for snorkeling Tour is up to 15 people.

The trip will begin with visiting Komodo dragon first, whether it will be in Rinca Island or Komodo Island, it is your choice. Rinca Island is relatively nearer from Labuan Bajo, about 20 minutes with our speedboat on average speed while going from Labuan Bajo to Komodo Island will take about 50 minutes.

We will spend for about 1.5 hour for Komodo Tour in the Island, and continue our journey for snorkeling. Unlike diving, you don’t need to be certified for snorkeling. Our daily snorkeling trip will take you to the cleanest and most beautiful white sandy beaches in Komodo National Park, to see the glimpse of marine life of Komodo National Park. Meanwhile, you can also enjoy the sunbathing or having a good time with your friends and family on the beach.

Departure Time: 8:00 AM from your hotel
Return Time: 4:00 – 5:00 PM to your hotel
Package includes: Lunch, snacks, fruits, mineral water, tea and coffee, clean towel, rental snorkeling equipment, hotel pick up / drop off
Not Includes: Komodo National Park Tickets & Ranger
Availability : All year around, depending on the dive site

WHERE TO DIVE?

Komodo National Park is ranked as one of the best dive sites in the world. There are about 30 dive sites that you can choose from your own preference. From warm, shallow water to strong ripping current, deep, cold water. Do you prefer to seek for micro creatures hiding in the corals like seahorses, nudibranch and clown fish? Or colorful fish with coral garden? Or prefer to swim with the big fish like manta rays, sharks, tuna, and sunfish? You can find many kinds of marine life here that you won’t find in other parts of the world. Learn the condition of each dive site by clicking on the title.