趣味潜水

一些不可思议的东西正在某些地方等待着我们去发现

探索美丽的海底风景

科莫多国家公园的陆地生物和海洋生物对比鲜明。公园内的陆地生物区系没有海洋生物区系那么丰富。科莫多国家公园的水下世界汇集了众多的物种,如鲨鱼,魔鬼鱼,海龟,鲸鱼,海豚,鹰鳐,侏儒海马,海龙,小丑青蛙鱼,海兔,蓝环章鱼,海绵,海鞘等等。

科莫多国家公园坐拥大约30个潜点,每个潜点环境条件各异。从平静的浅水到强烈的激流以及深水,您可以根据自己的经验水平选择潜点。如果您还是潜水新人,您可能想在一个相对平静的水域中潜水。我们非常重视客人的安全。我们的潜水长和潜水教练可以随时在水下帮助您。

趣味潜水行程

我们标准的趣味潜水为每天3潜。 每天2潜则包含当天参观科莫多龙的行程。每天4潜—3次日潜以及一次夜潜(夜潜不含括在我们的标准套餐中,需要提前预定)。我们的快艇最多可以容纳10名潜水员。

在开始潜水之前,我们将与潜水长或潜水教练讨论将会去的潜地。根据您的喜好和经验,我们将选择适合您的潜水地点,以保障您的安全。如果您打算跟我们预定多日潜水,那在每次出海后,我们将一起讨论第二天将要去的潜点。当然,我们每天将尝试在不同的潜点潜水已获得更多的体验。

我们通常是在上午8点从港口出发,下午3点到5点之间返回到拉布汉巴焦。但是,由于我们乘坐的是快艇,时间是灵活的。我们早上可以早点或晚点出发,这取决于我们客人以及当天的天气情况。我们将在中午12点到1点的时候在最近的海滩上吃午饭,在两潜之间进行放松以及等候水面间隔休息也是相当不错的。

出发时间: 早上8:00 到达酒店接您
返回时间: 下午3:00到 5:00 将您送回酒店
套餐包括: 午餐,零食,水果,矿泉水,茶和咖啡,干净的毛巾,酒店以及船之间的来回接送
不包括: 科莫多国家公园门票,潜水装备租赁,快艇员工的小费
适用时间: 一年四季,取决于潜水地点

在哪里潜水?

科莫多国家公园被列为世界上最好的潜水地点之一。这里有大约30个潜点,从温暖的浅水到强烈的激流以及深冷水,您可以根据个人喜好选择。您喜欢寻找隐藏在珊瑚中的微生物如海马,海兔和小丑鱼吗?或者珊瑚庭院中的五颜六色的鱼儿?又或者更喜欢与大鱼畅游,如蝠鲼,鲨鱼,吞拿鱼和太阳鱼?您可以在这里找到世界其他地方见不到的各式各样的海洋生物。

Fun Dive

somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known

Explore Beautiful Underwater Scenery

Komodo National Park’s fauna is quite a contrast between the terrestrial and marine fauna. The terrestrial fauna is not as rich as its marine life. Komodo National Park hosts a great number of species under its sea, such as shark, manta ray, turtle, whale, dolphin, eagle rays, pygmy seahorse, false pipefish, clown frogfish, nudibranchs, blue-ringed octopus, sponges, tunicates and many more.

There are about 30 dive sites in Komodo National Park, and each dive site has its own conditions. From calm, swallow water to strong ripping current and deep water. You can choose the dive sites depending on your level of experience. If you are still new in scuba dive, you might want to dive in a relatively calm water. We are very concern with our guest’s safety. Our dive master and dive instructor can always assist you underwater.

Fun Dive Tour Details

Our basic fun dive is 3 dives a day. 2 dives a day, if we also visit Komodo Dragon on the same day. 4 dives a day—3 dives a day and 1 night dive (Night dive is not included in the basic package and need to be booked in advance). Our capacity of the boat for fun dive is up to 10 divers.

Before we are going to dive, we will discuss with our dive master/ dive instructor about the dive sites. Based on your preferences and experience, we will choose the dive sites that will suit you, in the interest of your safety. Every day after the trip, we will discuss together the dive sites that we’re going for tomorrow, if you plan to dive more than one day with us. Of course, every day, we will try to dive in the different dive sites for more experience.

Our time of departure usually at 8 AM from the harbor, and arrive in Labuan Bajo around 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM. But since we’re using speedboat, we are flexible. We can go earlier in the morning or even later, depending on our guests and weather condition on that day. We will have lunch around 12 PM on the nearest beach or on speedboat. It is also nice to just relax in between dives on the beach or our sundeck.

Departure Time: 8:00 AM from your hotel
Return Time: 4:00 – 5:00 PM to your hotel
Package includes: Lunch, snacks, fruits, mineral water, tea and coffee, clean towel, hotel pick up / drop off
Not Includes: Komodo National Park Tickets & Ranger. Tips for crew of the speedboat
Availability : All year around, depending on the dive site

WHERE TO DIVE?

Komodo National Park is ranked as one of the best dive sites in the world. There are about 30 dive sites that you can choose from your own preference. From warm, shallow water to strong ripping current, deep, cold water. Do you prefer to seek for macro creatures hiding in the corals like seahorses, nudibranch and clown fish? Or colorful fish with coral garden? Or prefer to swim with the big fish like manta rays, sharks and tuna? You can find many kinds of marine life here that you won’t find in other parts of the world.