简介

我们是一个专业的潜水员团队。我们以不同的方式去感受科莫多国家公园的魅力。

关于我们

红鲸潜水中心新成立于2014年,位于印度尼西亚弗洛雷斯(Flores)的拉布汉巴焦(Labuan Bajo). 我们是一个专业的潜水员团队,我们以不同的方式去感受科莫多国家公园的魅力。我们提供最佳的小团队行程套餐,人数不超过20人,拥有以下特色服务:深度游行程,在拉布汉巴焦最快的快艇,专业的潜水教练,优质的潜水装备以及美味的食物。同时,我们还提供最佳的住宿。

科莫多国家公园总能给人们带来惊喜,我们诚邀您来体验一下我们的热情。我们将向您展示科莫多国家公园最令人喜爱之地的魅力: 观察科莫多龙,这是野外现存最大的爬行动物;在尚未被发现的私人海滩上享受浪漫的私人时光,在美丽的海滩上观赏照片中才有的完美日落;当然,我们最喜欢的是探索隐藏在水下的”珍品”,丰富多彩的海洋生物正是生活在这迷人的水下世界。

拉布汉巴焦一览

拉布汉巴焦是位于弗洛雷斯的一个小渔镇。它是参观科莫多国家公园的主要出发点。随着科莫多国家公园受到更多游客的青睐,这个小镇变得相当繁忙也就不足为奇了。每年来到拉布汉巴焦的游客数量越来越多。政府也新建了更多的基础设施以支持拉布汉巴焦的旅游业。其中一个重大改进的基础设施就是科莫多机场。目前有几家航空公司提供从巴厘岛登巴萨到拉布汉巴焦的航班,如印度尼西亚鹰航Garuda, 狮航旗下的翼航Wings Air,Trans Nusa以及Avia Star。

由于这个城镇位于山上,如果你走到城镇的最高处,便可一览海滩全景。你可以探索这座城镇的餐厅,酒吧,水疗中心或者离城镇不远的神奇瀑布以及洞穴。

1991年,科莫多国家公园被联合国教科文组织正式列入“世界遗产名录”。 公园包括三座较大岛屿: 科莫多岛,帕达尔岛和林卡岛。 科莫多国家公园是著名的巨型蜥蜴即科莫多龙唯一的家。 它们异常巨大的身躯引起了许多研究进化论的科学家的兴趣。除了科莫多龙,科莫多国家公园因其丰富的海洋生物而大受欢迎。人们在科莫多国家公园可以找到许多种类的物种,从海龟,鲨鱼,蝠鲼,拿破仑鱼和海豚这样的大家伙,到藏于美丽的珊瑚中的微观生物,如五颜六色的海兔,海马以及虾等。

科莫多国家公园在干燥的稀树草原植被,绿色的崎岖山坡和白色的沙滩之间呈现了一个戏剧性的风景,这与其清澈的蓝色海水形成了强烈的对比。这是如此令人惊叹的全景。

快速和舒适的快艇

我们12米长的新快艇是专为潜水设计的。 其特殊的隔间可以容纳42个气瓶。这里有干净的厕所和长达8米日光浴甲板供您休息放松。 凭借强大的500马力发动机,我们可以在45分钟内到达科莫多岛!

专业的服务

我们的潜水长都是多年在整个印度尼西亚潜水的专业人士。对我们来说,安全居于首位。 优秀的教练和完美的潜伴在科莫多国家公园等您!

优质的潜水装备

我们使用“Aqualung”潜水装备进行潜水。从潜水服到配重都是全新的。我们定期维护我们的设备,以让您获得最佳的潜水体验。

78 岛屿
39 潜点
127 珊瑚礁
228450 鱼类
还有数不尽的欢乐

Profile

We are a team of professional divers. We come with a different approach in enjoying the beauty of Komodo National Park.

A LITTLE ABOUT US

“Red Whale” is newly established dive center in 2014, located in Labuan Bajo, Flores, Indonesia. We are a team of professional divers. We come with a different approach in enjoying the beauty of Komodo National Park. We offer the ultimate small group tour package, with no more than 20 people. Featuring the best service: in-depth itinerary, fastest speedboat in Labuan Bajo, professional dive instructor, excellent quality of dive equipment and food. We also provide the best accommodation as our partner.

Komodo National Park never fails to amaze us and we want you to experience our passion. We will show you the charm of our favorite places in Komodo National Park. Observing Komodo dragon, the biggest reptile in the wild. Having a romantic, private time with your loved ones in one of those private beaches that are yet to be discovered. Enjoying the picture perfect sunset on a beautiful beach, and our most favorite part, exploring the gems that is hidden underwater. The captivating world where the marine life is flourish.

LABUAN BAJO AT A GLANCE

Labuan Bajo is a small fishing town in Flores. It is the main departure point for tours to Komodo National Park. It’s not surprising that this town is quite busy now with the popularity of Komodo National Park coming to arise. The number of tourist visiting Labuan Bajo is increasing every year. More and more facilities are built by the government to support the tourism activity in Labuan Bajo. One of the facilities that have been greatly improved is the Komodo Airport, although it is still in progress until now. There are several Airlines providing daily flights from Denpasar to Labuan Bajo, such as Garuda Indonesia, Wings Air (Lion Air), Trans Nusa, and Avia star.

As the city is located on the hills, it has a quite impressive view of the beach if you go walking around the city to the top. You can explore the city to find restaurants, bar, spa, or go a little bit out of the city to find the amazing waterfalls and caves.

In 1991, Komodo National Park was declared as UNESCO World Heritage Site. The park includes the three large islands: Komodo, Padar, and Rinca. Komodo National Park is the only home of the famous giant lizard, Komodo dragon. Their unusually large size draws interest of many scientists to study about the theory of evolution. Aside from Komodo dragon, Komodo National Park is popular with its rich marine life. Many kinds of species you can find in Komodo National Park, from big creatures like turtle, shark, manta ray, napoleon fish, and dolphins to macro creatures like colorful nudibranchs, sea horse, and shrimp hiding in the beautiful corals.

Komodo National Park offers a dramatic landscape between the dry savannah vegetation, green rugged hillsides, and white sandy beaches in contrast with the clear blue sea water. Utterly breathtaking panorama.

FAST & COMFORTABLE SPEEDBOAT

Our new 12m speedboat is designed especially for diving. It can hold 42 tanks with its special compartments. It has a clean toilet and a huge 8m sundeck for you to relax. What’s more, with its powerful 500 HP engine, we can reach Komodo island in ~45 minutes!

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Our divemaster and dive instructor are professionals with many years diving all over Indonesia. For us, safety is priority. Great teacher and perfect companion to dive in Komodo National Park.

BRAND NEW EQUIPMENT

We use brand new “Aqualung” diving equipment for diving. From wetsuit to weight all are new and polished. We maintain our equipments regularly for your best diving experience.

78 ISLAND
39 DIVE SPOT
127 CORAL REEF
228450 FISH SPECIES
AND MILLION HAPPINESS